الزكاة أسئلة وأجوبة

الزكاة هي "صدقة مفروضة على كل مسلم قادر عليها وأحد أركان الإسلام الخمسة. على المسلمين من خلال الزكاة التبرع بحصة - كما هو متعارف عليه 2.5 % من الثروة المتراكمة أو النصاب - بعد مرور سنة هجرية كاملة على امتلاكها من أجل منفعة الفقراء أو المحتاجين (أو غيرهم من الفئات المحددة)، بالإضافة الى دفعة صغيرة تعطى سنويا (زكاة الفطر) خلال شهر رمضان المبارك." قانون الإيمان، 2015.

إخراج زكاتكم للأونروا يساهم في دعم الفئات الأكثر حاجة من لاجئي فلسطين بالغذاء والمساعدات النقدية. الأونروا هي الوكالة الوحيدة المكلفة بحماية حقوق و كرامة لاجئي فلسطين، بمن فيهم أولئك الذين يعتمدون على الأونروا لتلبية أبسط احتياجاتهم الأساسية.

سيتم تعقب تبرعات الزكاة وفصلها في حساب فرعي مخصص للمساعدة الغذائية والنقدية للاجئي فلسطين الأكثر حاجة وسيتم صرفها في غضون سنة هجرية واحدة.

يقدم برنامج الأونروا للمساعدات الغذائية والنقدية دعما متواصلا للاجئين الأكثر حاجة والذين يعيشون في فقر مدقع، ولا سيما أولئك الذين لا يستطيعون تلبية احتياجاتهم الأساسية. في سوريا تصل أعداد هذه الفئة من اللاجئين الى حوالي 430000 شخص، والذين بسبب النزوح المتكرر وخسارة رأس المال الاجتماعي والاقتصادي يعتمدون الآن كليا على المساعدات الإنسانية، و قد تلقوا مساعدات نقدية في عام 2017. في الأردن ولبنان يعاني 85 الى 95 بالمائة من لاجئي فلسطين حاليا من انعدام الأمن الغذائي والفرص الاقتصادية المتوفرة لهم محدودة للغاية. وفي غزة، يعاني الاقتصاد من الشلل بسبب الحصار الذي استمر عقدا كاملا، ولا يزال معدل البطالة من بين أعلى المعدلات في العالم، ويعتمد هناك ما يقرب من مليون من لاجئي فلسطين على المساعدة الغذائية الطارئة التي تقدمها الأونروا، وهو رقم  أزداد عشرة أضعاف منذ عام 2000.

سوف تقوم الأونروا بتسجيل الدخل الوارد و الموزع من تبرعات الزكاة في تقرير العمل السنوي والذي سينشر على موقعنا الإلكتروني.

يمكنك التبرع بالزكاة عبر الإنترنت من خلال موقع الأونروا الآمن - donate.unrwa.org - أو عن طريق التحويل المصرفي.

Zakat Questions & Answers

Zakat is “mandatory form of alms for all Muslims who are able to pay it, and is one of the five pillars of Islam. Through Zakat, Muslims are required to give a proportion – traditionally defined as one-fortieth, or 2.5% – of their accumulated wealth after it has been in their possession for a lunar year for the benefit of the poor or needy (and other recipients), in addition to a small annual payment (Zakat al-Fitr) during Ramadan.” Act of Faith, 2015.

Your Zakat donation will support the poorest and most vulnerable Palestine refugees with food and cash assistance. UNRWA is the only agency mandated to protect the rights and dignity of Palestine refugees, many of whom rely only on UNRWA to meet their most basic needs.

Any zakat donation will be tracked and segregated into a sub-account specifically earmarked for food and cash assistance to the most vulnerable Palestine refugees and administered within one lunar year.

UNRWA’s food and cash assistance programme provides regular support to the most vulnerable refugees living in abject poverty, and in particular those who cannot meet their basic needs. In Syria, this means around 430,000 people, who due to repeated displacements and the erosion of social and economic capital are now completely reliant on humanitarian assistance, and received cash assistance in 2017. In Jordan and Lebanon, 85-95 per cent of Palestine refugees are now food insecure and face extremely limited economic opportunities. And in Gaza, where employment opportunities have been stifled by the decade-old blockade – the unemployment rate remains among the highest worldwide – and almost one million Palestine refugees are dependent on UNRWA for emergency food assistance, a tenfold increase on the 100,000 that required such support in 2000.

UNRWA will record income received and distributed from Zakat donations in its Annual Operational Report, which will be published on our website.

You can donate your Zakat online through UNRWA’s secure donation site: donate.unrwa.org or by bank transfer.