Contact us


PRESS & PUBLIC INFORMATION CONTACTS

Sami Mshasha, Director of Communications & Arabic Language Spokesperson

Address:
Sheikh Jarrah, East Jerusalem
Jerusalem
Palestinian Territory

Telephone: +972-(0)54-216-8295, +972 (0)258 90724
Email: s.mshasha@unrwa.org


Tamara Alrifai

UNRWA Spokesperson
Mobile: 
+962 (0)79 090 0140
T.ALRIFAI@UNRWA.ORG


Syria Public Information Office

Address:
Mezzeh Highway/Beirut Road intersection
Damascus
Syria

Telephone: (+ 963 11) 613 3035
Fax: (+ 963 11) 613 3047
Contact Name: Hala Mukhles
Email: h.mukhles@unrwa.org
Position: Public Information Officer

Gaza Public Information Office

Address:
Al-Azhar Road (opposite Islamic University), Rimal Quarter
Gaza City
Palestinian Territory

Telephone: (+ 972 8) 288 7213
Fax: (+ 972 8) 288 7219
Contact Name: Milina Shahin
Email: gazapio@unrwa.org
Position: Public Information Officer

West Bank Public Information Office

Address:
Sheikh Jarrah, East Jerusalem
Jerusalem
Palestinian Territory

Telephone: (+ 972) 2 589 1618, (+ 972) 542 168 723, (+ 971) 562 940 664
Fax: (+ 972) 2 0751 589
Contact Name: Kazem Abu-khalaf
Email: k.abu-khalaf@unrwa.org
Position: OIC-Public Information Officer

Lebanon Public Information Office

Address:
Bir Hassan, Ghobeiri
Beirut
Lebanon

Telephone: +961 1 830 400 ext. 5314
Contact Name: Huda Samra
Email: h.samra@unrwa.org
Position: OIC of the Communications Unit

Jordan Public Information Office

Address:
Bayader Wadi Al-Seer
Amman
Jordan

Telephone: (+ 962 6) 580 9100
Fax: +962 (0) 65809 148
Contact Name: Manal Sultan
Email: m.sultan@unrwa.org
Position: Public Information Officer



EXTERNAL RELATIONS 

Sami Mshasha, Director of External Relations and Communications (Officer-in-Charge)
Address:
Sheikh Jarrah, East Jerusalem
Jerusalem
Palestinian Territory
Telephone:
+972-(0)2-589-0724

Marc Lassouaoui, Chief of Donors Relations
Address:
Sheikh Jarrah, East Jerusalem
Jerusalem
Palestinian Territory
Telephone:
+972 2 589 0290
Email:
m.lassouaoui@unrwa.org

Asif Husain-Naviatti, Head of Advisory Commission Secretariat
Address:
Sheikh Jarrah, East Jerusalem
Palestinian Territory
Telephone:
+972-(0)2-589-0277
Email:
a.husain-naviatti@unrwa.org

Aynte Abdirahman, Director of Strategic Partnerships
Address:
Bayader Wadi Seer,
Amman
Jordan
Telephone:
+962-(6)-580-8510
Email:
a.aynte@unrwa.org

Sami Mshasha, Director of Communications & Arabic Spokesperson
Address:
Sheikh Jarrah, East Jerusalem
Jerusalem
Palestinian Territory
Telephone:
+972 (0)258 90724
Email:
s.mshasha@unrwa.org